DEPARTMENT OF PATHOLOGY

Pathology Residents and Fellows

First Year Residents

Vanessa Goodwill

vgoodwill@ucsd.edu

Jeenal Gordhandas

jgordhandas@ucsd.edu

Sherin Hashem

s1hashem@ucsd.edu

Tristan Mcknight

tfmcknight@ucsd.edu
Samantha Phou smphou@ucsd.edu

Cameron Wales

cowales@ucsd.edu

Second Year Residents

Jae Elkind jelkind@ucsd.edu
Mariah Leivo mleivo@ucsd.edu
Wesley Rubenstein wrubenstein@ucsd.edu
Juliana Sobczyk jusobczyk@ucsd.edu

Third Year Residents

David Carr dacarr@ucsd.edu
Scott Diamond s1diamond@ucsd.edu
Zeljko Dvanajscak zdvanajscak@ucsd.edu
Kyle Fraser kyfraser@ucsd.edu
Alexey Hodkoff ahodkoff@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Katzenberg jkatzenberg@ucsd.edu

Fourth Year Residents

Dennis Adams deadams@ucsd.edu
Jingjing Hu jih001@ucsd.edu
Juan Rong jurong@ucsd.edu
Laura Stephens lstephens@ucsd.edu

Cytopathology

Dr. Ghassan Tranesh Ghassan Tranesh
Cytopathology Fellow
tranesh@gmail.com

Neuropathology

Dr. Christina DiLoreto Christina DiLoreto
Neuropathology Fellow
chdiloreto@ucsd.edu

 

Past Fellows

  • Pamela Archuletta
  • David Azar
  • Stephen Castro
  • Vipulkumar Dadhania
  • Nandkishor Chindarkar
  • Qian Dai
  • Diane Fernandez
  • Esha Gollapalle
  • Rebecca Johnson
  • Bradley Harward
  • Peter Kobalka
  • Vera Krol
  • Kevin Lee
  • Brett Lowenthal
  • Karra Muller
  • Niloufar Reisian
  • Theera Rojanapremsuk
  • Nemencio Ronquillo
  • Megan Rust
  • Daryoush Saeed-Vafa
  • Alec Saitman
  • Dasan Schmitt
  • Richard Scuderi
  • Breland Smith
  • Vivian Snyder
  • Phillip Sobolesky
  • Ghassan Tranesh
  • Ling Wang
  • Lawrence Willes
  • Jane Yang

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

External Resources: