DEPARTMENT OF PATHOLOGY

Pathology Leadership

Name Title E-mail
Steven L. Gonias, M.D., Ph.D. Distinguished Professor and Chair sgonias@ucsd.edu
David N. Bailey, M.D. Distinguished Professor and Vice Chair for Education and Academic Affairs dnbailey@ucsd.edu
David Cheresh, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor and Vice Chair for Research and Development dcheresh@ucsd.edu
Brian Datnow, M.D. Professor, Residency Program Director bdatnow@ucsd.edu
Peter B. Ernst, D.V.M., Ph.D. Professor and Director of Comparative Pathology and Medicine pernst@ucsd.edu
Donna Hansel, M.D., Ph.D. Professor and Director of Anatomic Pathology dhansel@ucsd.edu
Ronald W. McLawhon, M.D., Ph.D. Professor and Director of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine
Director of Clinical Laboratories
Vice Chair for Business Development
rmclawhon@ucsd.edu
Larry Hansen, M.D. Professor and Interim Director of Neuropathology lahansen@ucsd.edu
Jessica Wang-Rodriguez, M.D. Professor and Chief of Pathology-VAMC jwrodriguez@ucsd.edu
Jeff Anderman, M.B.A. Administrative Vice Chair janderman@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

External Resources: