DEPARTMENT OF PATHOLOGY

Pathology Administration

Administrative Leadership

Jeff Anderman, M.B.A. Administrative Vice Chair (858) 534-4325 janderman@ucsd.edu
Heather Grassi Assistant Department Business Officer (858) 822-0198 hgrassi@ucsd.edu
Christopher Walters Space Planner and Facilities Coordinator (858) 534-0431 clwalters@ucsd.edu

Academic Personnel / Human Resources

Christianne DeMarco Academic Personnel and HR Liaison (858) 534-1888 cjdemarco@ucsd.edu

Sponsored Projects / Fiscal Core

Ann Koch Fund Manager (858) 534-4847 akoch@ucsd.edu
Jennifer McDonald Fiscal Assistant (858) 534-4353 jjmcdonald@ucsd.edu

Educational Core

Susie Steimle Education Coordinator (858) 822-3991 smsteimle@ucsd.edu

Residency Program

Alexandra Murtha Residency Program Coordinator (619) 543-5966 amurtha@ucsd.edu

Faculty Assistants

Maddie Wichman Executive Assistant to the Chair (858) 534-0455 goniasoffice@ucsd.edu
Melanie Harris Faculty Assistant (858) 552-7439 m4harris@ucsd.edu
Karla Marroqin Administrative Specialist (619) 471-9596 kmarroquin@mail.ucsd.edu
Graham Ryan Administrative Specialist (858) 822-5650 grryan@ucsd.edu
Ruth Thompson Administrative Specialist (858) 822-5435 othompson@ucsd.edu
Zoya Vigalok Administrative Assistant (858) 822-2655 zvigalok@ucsd.edu

Clinical Laboratory Administration

Don Fipps Administrative Director of Clinical Labs (858) 657-5681 dfipps@ucsd.edu
Suzie Bourgeois Administrative Assistant (858) 657-5779 sbourgeois@ucsd.edu
James Burke Facilities Project Coordinator (858) 657-5685 jjburke@ucsd.edu

Anatomic Pathology

Craig Fisher Hospital Assistant (619) 543-2616 cfisher@ucsd.edu
Leah Mizisin Senior Supervisor (619) 471-9535 lmizisin@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

External Resources: