DEPARTMENT OF PATHOLOGY

Pathology Administration

Administrative Leadership

Under recruitment Administrative Vice Chair (858) 534-7983  
Heather Grassi Assistant Department Business Officer (858) 822-0198 hgrassi@ucsd.edu

Space and Facilities

Under recruitment Space Planner and Facilities Coordinator (858) 534-9730  

Academic Personnel / Human Resources

Karla Sibrian Academic Personnel and HR Liaison (858) 534-1888 kmarroquin@mail.ucsd.edu

Sponsored Projects / Fiscal Core

Ann Koch Financial Analyst (858) 534-4847 akoch@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Clark Financial Specialist (858) 534-4353 jjmcdonald@ucsd.edu
Anna Hoss Financial Specialist (858) 534-0431 ammones@ucsd.edu
Breanna Soares Fiscal Assistant (858) 534-4324 b1soares@ucsd.edu

Educational Core

Susie Steimle Education Coordinator (858) 822-3991 smsteimle@ucsd.edu

Residency Program

Alexandra Murtha Residency Program Coordinator (858) 249-1096 amurtha@ucsd.edu

Divisional Support

Maddie Wichman Executive Assistant to the Chair (858) 534-0455 goniasoffice@ucsd.edu
Andrea Bribiesca Division Support Coordinator (858) 822-5650 anbribiesca@ucsd.edu
Angelina Cordaro Administrative Specialist (858) 534-4323 acordaro@ucsd.edu
Dana Lind Administrative Specialist (858) 534-3717 dlind@ucsd.edu
Bianca Pham Administrative Specialist (858) 657-5119 bvp001@ucsd.edu
Cynthia Ryan Administrative Specialist (858) 552-8585 x7299 cynthia.ryan@va.gov
Graham Ryan Administrative Specialist (858) 657-7566 grryan@ucsd.edu
Ruth Thompson Administrative Specialist (858) 822-5435 othompson@ucsd.edu
Zoya Vigalok Administrative Assistant (858) 822-2655 zvigalok@ucsd.edu

Clinical & Hospital Staff

Don Fipps Administrative Director of Clinical Labs (858) 657-5681 dfipps@ucsd.edu
Suzie Bourgeois Administrative Assistant (858) 657-5779 sbourgeois@ucsd.edu
James Burke Facilities Project Coordinator (858) 657-5685 jjburke@ucsd.edu
Craig Fisher Laboratory Supervisor (619) 543-2616 cfisher@ucsd.edu
Pat Lapiezo Administrative Associate (858) 966-5944 plapiezo@rchsd.org

CFAR (Center for Aids Research)

Kimberly Schafer Administrative Director (858) 534-5545 kschafer@ucsd.edu
Elizabeth Johnson Associate Director (858) 246-2103 ejj001@ucsd.edu
Bryna Block Administrative Analyst (858) 822-5983 blblock@ucsd.edu
Melanie Harris Administrative Director (619) 300-7104 m4harris@ucsd.edu
Neil Dutcher Business Operations Analyst (858) 822-3233 ndutcher@ucsd.edu

Health and Safety

Dale Humphries Safety Officer & Laboratory Manager (858) 246-0450 hhumphries@ucsd.edu

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

External Resources: